Advisory Board

Adviesraad – Conseil Consultatif


Em. Prof. Dr. Spiros Agathos, Unit of Bioengineering, Department of Applied Chemistry and Bioindustries, Université Catholique de Louvain (UCL).



Em. Prof. Dr. Jozef Anné, Laboratory of Molecular Bacteriology (Rega Institute – Dept. of Microbiology and Immunology), Leuven University (KU Leuven).




Em. Prof. Dr. Alfons Billiau (KU Leuven) Rega Institute for Medical Research.




Prof. Dr. Tom Coenye (UGent) Pharmaceutical Microbiology.




Em. Prof. Dr. Paul De Vos (UGent) LM-UGent, Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology,  Laboratory of Microbiology.




Hon. Prof. Dr. Max Mergeay (ULB), Belgian Nuclear Research Center (SCK•CEN), Unit for Microbiology (2400 Mol)  &  MELiSSA Foundation (1050 Brussels).